Harold S Pze

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

6 weeks no order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ordered over six weeks ago. They created a shipping label but never sent the product. I contacted Naps and was told to wait another month before they will review.
View full review
Loss:
$140
Pros:
  • Non
Cons:
  • Never received product

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: avoid

Shaun B Qrw

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Promote Great Website

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Hello, I have been ordering products from NapsGear for years and I have never had an issue. Once the package got misplaced somehow and they sent me another free of charge. All of their products are legit and the prices are fantastic. They even have a question and answer section for anyone to ask anything. I wish I found them 20 years ago, I'd have saved myself at of trouble...
View full review

User's recommendation: NapsGear is a trustworthy company

brandon v Oer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

They claimed they didnt receive my payment

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Naps-gear Org - They claimed they didnt receive my payment
Be very cautious using their tether paymentI sent Naps almost 400 via their Tether Payment option. When i asked why my order had not been processed, the next day i received a response saying they did not receive payment. I submitted a receipt of payment right away and after a week, i still have not heard back from them. I will gladly keep this thread posted if any changes are made, but as of now it has been over three weeks and i have not gotten any response, any update, or any confirmation.
View full review
Loss:
$361
Cons:
  • Horrible customer service

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

jeremy l Yyp

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Ordered in the states and still pending after 20 days do t understand always order and always have a shipping with in ten days

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Still no tracking number after over 14 days and I this is the tenth order it never had an experience like this before
View full review
Loss:
$384

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Chris S Wjp

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Stole my money

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Feb 09, 2024

Not in a million years will I use this trash rats website

Original review Feb 08, 2024
Trashhhhh website, stole my 300$ bitcoin sent from cash app. Dont mess with this website, its fake and they steal peoples money, its garbage worthless trash clowns. Emailed 10 times and they ghosted me completely. Use roidsseek, they are 100000****%
View full review
Loss:
$300
Cons:
  • Trash stealing rats

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Worthless rats

Brian W Upr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Paying for order with debit or credit

Why can i not make a simple payment with my debit or credit card. Why is this garbage tethering needed. Ive been tryi g to pay for my order for the past 2 *** hours.
View full review
Brian W Upr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Its garbage

Im trying to make a simple.payment with my debit or credit card and its goi g through tether ***
View full review

Preferred solution: To make a *** simple payment goddammit

Michael F Mdb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Stole my money !!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Nearly 2 months ago I made a purchase and get to receive. I look often and it says processing. I have sent multiple emails including order number and the transaction number of the money sent and they fail to respond. I find it strange you have to pay with bitcoin but now I totally understand because it is their intention to take your money from the beginning since there is no way to contest or cancel. I suggest looking for other alternatives.
View full review
Loss:
$173

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

1 comment
Guest

They stole my money as well

Anonymous
map-marker New Haven, Connecticut

Scam?

Ordered products and sent payment through moneygram. Went back to napsgear and filled out all the information they required for pick up and the reference number the receiver needed. The receiver was from Odessa Ukraine which I thought was funny considering everything going on there at this time. But napsgear had a post stating the war would not affect any shipments so I went through with it. Needless to say per moneygram the funds was picked up early the next day but according to napsgear the receiver never got it. So my transaction has been on pending for almost a month. I called moneygram several times and they assured me the receiver picked up the money. Napsgear is saying no so now I'm just out off $300. I was receiving emails on the matter from napsgear until they found out moneygram launched an investigation. As of right now my order still says pending on napsgear and moneygram and my bank account says received. I don't know about other sellers but I wouldn't order if it's being shipped out of Ukraine.
View full review
Dustin B Sgm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Took my money - SCAM

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
$462 gone!!!Scam from real site!!! DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY!!! Fu$* these As*%#les!!! Probably some fat *** living in his grandmas basement.
View full review
Loss:
$463
Cons:
  • Scam

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Avoid…. This is a scammer site. It’s not what you think. Avoid….

Dustin B Sgm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker San Jose, California

SCAM Site. Took me for $462

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Nov 10, 2023

Yes.. If I want to give my money away to some scam, I’ll definitely be back.

Original review Nov 09, 2023
Ordered from naps-gear.org and got scammed for $462. Sent bitcoins and nothing. Not a confirmation email sent, no change in order status from processing and obviously, no return to my multiple tickets created on this fake site
View full review

User's recommendation: Do Not Orfer

Scott S Ipc

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Long delay and lied to

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Naps-gear Org - Long delay and lied to
Naps-gear Org - Long delay and lied to - Image 2
Naps-gear Org - Long delay and lied to - Image 3
Placed a domestic order 3 weeks ago. It say in pending status for a week, when order was finally placed to ship all they did was create a label. 2 weeks later it is still not been dropped to USPS. Delays happen but Naps continues to lie blaming it on USPS pandemic issues across the US, I have researched, this is a complete lie. They 1st have me a lie about shipping from overseas to the US, they didn't bother to even see I ordered domestic. Plenty of other places to use after this, will not use again.
View full review
Pros:
  • Good products
Cons:
  • Slow shipping and lied to

Preferred solution: Price reduction

User's recommendation: Use another site unless you want to wait forever and be lied to

Brandon B Hhb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Might be a scam

Updated by user Oct 29, 2023

The site removed my account and blocked me

Original review Oct 22, 2023
Placed an order last week , I was told they only accept bitcoin . Now I cant get a email back unless I create a new email and ask how to I send $ and they respond but will not respond to previous emails nor anything about order . Out $462.64 to be exact
View full review
Loss:
$462
Pros:
  • No pros no one responded to me
Cons:
  • Got rooted

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Be cautious

Tanner F Zdj

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Indianapolis, Indiana

No order confirmation

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Naps-gear Org - No order confirmation
I still have not received order confirmation I sent you money I want my shipping status. As soon as I sent money havent heard back from them or got an email for almost a week.
View full review
Mark S Hzg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Mumbai, Maharashtra

Can’t get into site

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I want to order but cant get into site. You take pay pal also correct??? Tried to change password to no avail. Getting frustrated
View full review
Pros:
  • It was easy to get into
Cons:
  • Hard to get into

Preferred solution: Sustanon Tamoxifen

Quentin W Yiv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Trouble receiving my discounts for reviews I have written.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have been a customer for a few yrs now and I am having trouble receiving my discount for wriiten reviews. I had filed a ticket also about my issues. I have wrote 3 reviews in Jan alone and have not gotten any discount not even the minimum of 10% to 40% off it will say pending and next day say approved but still no code for discount. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Also it will say that the url I entered from the 3 review websites it recommends, that there is a review that already exist wit that url. I have been trying to resolve this issue for over a week and can really use some help thank u
View full review
Pros:
  • Great products
  • Delivery time is fast
Cons:
  • So far just this lil issue wit my discount for reveiw

Preferred solution: Just my discount coupon up to 40% off for the reviews I wrote. I’ve been a loyal customer for few yrs never had any issue with the company ever.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article